ecbc_0111 (2)

Fr. James P. Black
Pastor

ecbc_1008 (2)

Fr. Stephen Smith
Parochial Vicar
frsmith@stjoanofarcpowell.org
Director of Sacred Liturgy
liturgy@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0070 (2)

Dcn. Steve Petrill
Permanent Deacon
Missionary Discipleship Co-Director
spetrill@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Parish Support

ecbc_0194 (2)

Karen Bender
Welcome Desk Receptionist
kbender@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0234 (2)

Stacey Callahan
Secretary
scallahan@stjoanofarcpowell.org

IMG_0016 (3)

Dan Davis
Business Manager
ddavis@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0100 (2)

Gary Kimball
Facility Maintenance Director
gkimball@stjoanofarcpowell.org

IMG_0018 (2)

Stephen Smith
Director of Sacred Music
ssmith@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0168 (2)

Julie Winters
Office Manager
jwinters@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Evangelization Office

ecbc_0173 (2)

Paul Davis
Director of Evangelization
pdavis@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0121 (2)

Adam Nestor
Evangelization Coordinator
Youth Ministry
anestor@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0212 (2)

Kathleen Henry
Evangelization Coordinator
Age 3 – 4th Grade
khenry@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0158 (2)

Margie Gesell
Evangelization Coordinator
Grades 5th – 8th
mgesell@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0144 (2)

Robin Ruehlen
Evangelization Office Secretary
rruehlen@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0182 (2)

Cindy Guzak
Evangelization Office Administrative Assistant
cguzak@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0139 (3)

Darlene Bensman
Evangelization Office Administrative Assistant
dbensman@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Angelita Salyers

Angelita Salyers
Evangelization Coordinator
Missionary Discipleship
asalyers@stjoanofarcpowell.org