Parish Staff


Fr. James Black

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Brian O’Connor

Weekend Assistants
Bishop James Griffin, retired
Msgr. George Schlegel, retired

Permanent Deacons
Deacon Steve Petrill

Deacon Tom Berg, Sr., retired
Deacon Jim Rouse, retired




Parish Support

Mission Director
Paul Davis

Adult Faith Formation Director
Carolyn Ferroni

Liturgy Director
Eloise Carlet

Missionary Discipleship Director
Kathleen Walsh

Music Director
Paula Vasey


Youth Faith Formation

Youth Faith Formation  Director
Shana Leonard

Parish School of Religion 

Administrative Assistant
Robin Ruehlen

Preschool Coordinator
Jeanne Hayslip

Elementary School Coordinator
Kathleen Henry

Middle School Coordinator
Margie Gesell
Middle School Assistant
Cindy Guzak


Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Coordinator
Michelle Neitzke



Parish Office Staff

Business Manager
Marcy Rolph

Lynn Wechselberger

Facility Maintenance Director
Gary Kimball

Financial Stewardship Coordinator
Rusty Gallo

Marketing and Communications Director
Martha Rindfleisch

Office Manager
Julie Winters

Jean Keefe

Karen Bender

Marilyn Snyder