Parish Staff

 

Pastor
Fr. James Black
614.761.0905

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Brian O’Connor
froconnor@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Weekend Assistants
Bishop James Griffin, retired
Msgr. George Schlegel, retired

Permanent Deacons
Deacon Steve Petrill
spetrill@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Deacon Tom Berg, Sr., retired
Deacon Jim Rouse, retired

Youth Faith Formation  Director
Shana Leonard
sleonard@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Parish School of Religion 

Administrative Assistant
Mary Jo Newell
psr-office@rrohio.com

Preschool Coordinator
Jeanne Hayslip
preschool-office@rrohio.com

Elementary School Coordinator
Laura Sams
lsams@stjoanofarcpowell.org
Elementary School Assistant
Susan Fox
sfox@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Middle School Coordinator
Margie Gesell
mgesell@stjoanofarcpowell.org
Middle School Assistant
Cindy Guzak
cguzak@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Parish Support

Adult Faith Formation Director
Carolyn Ferroni
cferonni@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Missionary Discipleship Director
Kathleen Walsh
kwalsh@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Music Director
Paula Vasey
pvasey@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Liturgy Director
Eloise Carlet
ecarlet@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Facility Maintenance Director
Gary Kimball
Maintenance
Greg Hossfeld

Art & Environment
Angie Siefring
Principal Pianist/Organist
Val Galaktionov

Parish Office Staff

Business Manager
Marcy Rolph
mrolph@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Marketing and Communications Director
Martha Rindfleisch
mrindfleisch@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Bookkeeper
Lynn Wechselberger
lwechselberger@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Financial Stewardship Coordinator
Rusty Gallo
rgallo@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Office Manager
Julie Winters
jwinters@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Secretaries
Jean Keefe
jkeefe@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Welcome Center Weekend Assistants
Karen Bender, Marilyn Snyder