Parish Staff

Clergy

Pastor
Fr. James Black
614.761.0905

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Brian O’Connor
froconnor@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Weekend Assistants
Bishop James Griffin, retired
Msgr. George Schlegel, retired

Permanent Deacons
Deacon Steve Petrill
spetrill@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Deacon Tom Berg, Sr., retired
Deacon Jim Rouse, retired

 

 

 

Parish Support

Mission Director
Paul Davis
pdavis@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Adult Faith Formation Director
Carolyn Ferroni
cferonni@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Liturgy Director
Eloise Carlet
ecarlet@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Missionary Discipleship Director
Kathleen Walsh
kwalsh@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Music Director
Paula Vasey
pvasey@stjoanofarcpowell.org

 

Youth Faith Formation

Youth Faith Formation  Director
Shana Leonard
sleonard@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Parish School of Religion 

Administrative Assistant
Robin Ruehlen
psr-office@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Preschool Coordinator
Jeanne Hayslip
preschool-office@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Elementary School Coordinator
Kathleen Henry
khenry@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Middle School Coordinator
Margie Gesell
mgesell@stjoanofarcpowell.org
Middle School Assistant
Cindy Guzak
cguzak@stjoanofarcpowell.org

 

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Coordinator
Michelle Neitzke
mneitzke@stjoanofarcpowell.org

 

 

Parish Office Staff

Business Manager
Marcy Rolph
mrolph@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Bookkeeper
Lynn Wechselberger
lwechselberger@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Facility Maintenance Director
Gary Kimball
gkimball@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Financial Stewardship Coordinator
Rusty Gallo
rgallo@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Marketing and Communications Director
Martha Rindfleisch
mrindfleisch@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Office Manager
Julie Winters
jwinters@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Secretaries
Jean Keefe
jkeefe@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Karen Bender
kbender@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Marilyn Snyder
msnyder@stjoanofarcpowell.org