Meet our Staff


ecbc_0111 (2)

Fr. James P. Black
Pastor

ecbc_0116 (2)

Fr. Brian O’Connor
Parochial Vicar
froconnor@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0070 (2)

Dcn. Steve Petrill
Permanent Deacon
spetrill@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Parish Support

ecbc_0173 (2)

Paul Davis
Mission Director
pdavis@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0075 (2)

Carolyn Ferroni
Adult Faith Formation Director
cferroni@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0865 (2)

Minh Ngyuen
Liturgy Director
liturgy@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0148 (2)

Kathleen Walsh
Missionary Discipleship Director
kwalsh@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0200 (2)

Paula Vasey
Music Director
pvasey@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0203 (2)

Marcy Rolph
Business Manager
mrolph@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0100 (2)

Gary Kimball
Facility Maintenance Director
gkimball@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0142 (2)

Martha Rindfleisch
Marketing and Communications Director
mrindfleisch@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0168 (2)

Julie Winters
Office Manager
jwinters@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0092 (2)

Jean Keefe
Secretary
jkeefe@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0194 (2)

Karen Bender
Secretary
kbender@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0163 (2)

Marilyn Snyder
Secretary
msnyder@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0190 (2)

Rusty Gallo
Stewardship Coordinator
rgallo@stjoanofarcpowell.org

Youth Faith Formation

ecbc_0899 (2)

Shana Leonard
Youth Faith Formation Director
sleonard@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0158 (2)

Margie Gesell
Middle School Coordinator
mgesell@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0212 (2)

Kathleen Henry
Elementary School Coordinator
khenry@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0534 (2)

Jeanne Hayslip
Preschool Coordinator
preschool-office@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0144 (2)

Robin Ruehlen
Administrative Assistant
psr-office@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0182 (2)

Cindy Guzak
Middle School Assistant
cguzak@stjoanofarcpowell.org

ecbc_0015 (2)

Michelle Neitzke
Youth Ministry Coordinator
mneitzke@stjoanofarcpowell.org